Introduction to My Digital Life

Welcome to My Digital Life. I started this blog because I started noticing a pattern in my everyday life. That being that I live it on-line. Okay, let me clarify that. I’m not wearing a Dungeon’s and Dragon’s shirt, hovered over my laptop and playing RP games all day. I just happen to use the internet to function, just like the rest of us who’ve been sucked into social media. I tweet, update my status, network, review and do just about everything else you can do on-line, with the exception of dating. Who has time to date when you’re living a social media life anyways? Not this girl. So this blog is for me to comment on social media treads, crazy things I see online and write about how I manage my on-line life and personal brand.

Leave a Reply

